Keri Hilson – Turn My Swag On Remix (Fan Video)

 

I have been loving the new remix of turn my swagg on, which is originally done by soulja boy loving the adlibs “yeaaaaaaaaah,don diva’s give it too me” . It should have been a defo keri hilson track she has done this song proud, not a soulja boy fan but i respect his drive to prove that he is not a one hit wonder.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 Responses to Keri Hilson – Turn My Swag On Remix (Fan Video)

  1. phenique says:

    I love this remix and im a big big big fan of Ms.KERI BABY get @ me

    • musicologyuk says:

      2009 is a real big year for ms keri she has got a tour coming soon,so hopefully we all get to see her. I really feel she should have had this song she does this song justice

Leave a Reply

