Jay-Z – The Blueprint 3

1. What We Talkin’ About (Feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town (Feat. Rihanna & Kanye West)
5. Empire State Of Mind (Feat. Alicia Kayes)
6. Real as It Gets (Feat. Young Jeezy)
7. On to the Next One (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (Feat. Drake)
9. A Star Is Born (Feat. J. Cole)
10. Venus vs. Mars

11. Already Home (Feat. Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (Feat. Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious” (Feat. Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (Feat. Mr. Hudson)


Jay Z will release a new and eleventh studio record. This new album is entitled The Blueprint 3 and it’s the final installment of The Blueprint trilogy that began 8 years ago.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: