KID CUDI – Man On The Moon


1. In My Dreams (Cudder Anthem)
2. Soundtrack 2 My Life
3. Simple As…
4. Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
5. Heart Of A Lion (KiD CuDi Theme Music)
6. My World Feat. Billy Cravens
7. Day N Nite (Nightmare)
8. Sky Might Fall
9. Enter Galactic (Love Connection Part 1)
10. Alive feat. Ratatat
11. CuDi Zone
12. Make Her Say feat. Kanye West & Common
13. Pusuit Of Happiness feat. MGMT & Ratatat
14. Hyyerr feat. Chip Tha Ripper
15. Up, Up, And Away (The Wake And Bake Song)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: