VIDEO: Justin Timberlake Announces New Album

WHOS READY?

Ross Lohan

Screen Shot 2013-01-10 at 22.34.31

“I’ve only done 2 albums in 10 years, that’s the way I really look at it. What does the next decade mean for me?”

There are no words. I am speechless. Although Justin is saying he’s ready, I am more than ready. The singer/actor is coming back to music, and he’s coming back a lot sooner than many were expecting. As he dropped this video – which is going viral as I type this – his official website went under a makeover to show a countdown that’s due to stop this Monday, January 14.

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

